Dec 22, 2016 10 00 PM EST

watch preview

show will start in
1day 3hrs: 24: 19sec

Canelo vs Smith - Official Online PPV

The Official Canelo Smith Online PPV

Already have a ticket?

Canelo vs Smith - Official Online PPV

Canelo vs. Smith, a 12-round fight for the WBO Junior Middleweight World Championship, is promoted by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Frank Warren and Canelo Promotions. Gabriel Rosado vs. Willie Monroe, Jr. is a 12-round fight for the vacant WBO Inter-Continental Middleweight Title presented by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Banner Promotions, Joseph Diaz, Jr. vs. Andrew Cancio is a 10-round fight for the NABF Featherweight Title presented by Golden Boy Promotions and Diego De La Hoya vs. Luis Orlando Del Valle is presented by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Roc Nation Sports.  The event is sponsored by "Tecate, BORN BOLD," O'Reilly Auto Parts, Hennessey, Adriana's Insurance, AT&T, and Casa Mexico Tequila and will take place on Saturday, September 17 at AT&T Stadium. Doors open at 2:00 p.m. CT, first fight and the RingTv.com live stream begins at 3:20 p.m. ET/2:20 p.m. CT/12:20 p.m. PT; the preliminary live stream begins at 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT/3:30 p.m. PT on HBO Boxing YouTube page and select pay-per-view channel providers; with the four fight pay-per-view card produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View and also available via live stream on www.goldenboyppv.com beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/6:00 p.m. PT.


More about the event:
Add to Calendar 2016-12-22 22:00:00 2016-12-23 01:00:00 America/New_York Canelo vs Smith - Official Online PPV The Official Canelo Smith Online PPV http://sdrksn.cleeng.com/canelo-vs-smith-official-online-ppv/E976697194_NL Cleeng YYYY-MM-DD
For any information or questions please view our FAQ's and support page

FAQ & Support

Show FAQ